Contact

Talk to the Experts in Floor, Roof, and Heavy Timber Trusses

Our Team

Kevin Tollefson
President
kevin@goldenwoodtruss.com

Darin Ranson
Vice President
darin@goldenwoodtruss.com

Schalk Erasmus
Engineering & Design Manager
schalk@goldenwoodtruss.com

Miguel Magana
Production Manager
miguel@goldenwoodtruss.com

Garrett Baum
Estimating
garrett@goldenwoodtruss.com

Elizabeth Escamillo
Estimating
elizabeth@goldenwoodtruss.com

Tom Nielsen
Sales
tom@goldenwoodtruss.com

Molly Calderon
Controller
molly@goldenwoodtruss.com

Ontario Office
(909) 459-0002
1351 S Grove Ave
Unit 105
Ontario, CA 91761